Browser Update Required

In order to fully experience everything this site has to offer, you must upgrade your browser. Please use the links below to upgrade your existing browser.

Cookies Required

Cookies must be enabled in order to view this site correctly. Please enable Cookies by changing your browser options.

PC Game Update: July 8, 2020

All PC servers will come down at 6:00 AM PDT (3:00 PM CEST) on Wednesday, July 8 to bring you the new update. Downtime is expected to last up to 2 hours.

There will be an additional 5-hour downtime in *EU ONLY* on Thursday, July 9 starting at 4:00 PM PDT (1:00 AM CEST). This extended downtime is necessary for critical server maintenance and will be performed during a low-population window. It will affect both EU PC (Miller & Cobalt) and EU PS4 (Ceres) servers.

Full patch notes for tomorrow's game update: 

Ordnance Dampener (Merit Deployable)

  • Dialed back particle visuals.
  • Self-exclusion radius from 5m to 8m.
  • Merit cost from 20 to 25.

Bug fixes

  • Fixed an issue that allowed the Punisher repair underbarrel to repair infinitely.
  • Fixed an exploit used to obtain infinite outfit resources in Sanctuary.
  • Fixed a timing issue where certain consumables would not be consumed while activating Infiltrator cloak.
  • Zealot Overdrive Engine (VS MAX ability) has visual FX once again.
  • Made additional improvements to voice chat.

Filter By:

Loading...