Browser Update Recommended  X 

In order to fully experience everything this site has to offer, it is suggested that you upgrade your browser. Please use the links below to upgrade your existing browser.

Cookies Required

Cookies must be enabled in order to view this site correctly. Please enable Cookies by changing your browser options.

PlanetSide 2 at E3!

 

A lot goes on at E3 every year and we want to be sure you don't miss a single moment of PlanetSide 2l!  New content, the PlayStation 4, and a ton more will be discussed and below is a list of where you can see it.  Tune in next week and keep up with everything coming your way later this year.

Dates and Times may be subject to change and links will be added to each stream when available:

 

Wednesday, June 11th

Polaris - 1:00 PM PT (10:00 PM CET)

PlayStation - 2:25 PM PT (11:25 PM CET)

 

Thursday, June 12th

Twitch - 12:40 PM PT (9:40 PM CET)

GameSpot - 2:00 PM PT (11:00 PM CET)

IGN - 4:00 PM PT (1:00 AM CET)

Loading...